Board Meetings

Gary Chicago International Airport Board Meetings are held the 2nd Wednesday of each month at 11:00 AM Central Time at 6001 Airport Road, Gary, Indiana 46406, except during the COVID-19 pandemic, during which a Virtual Public meeting is to be held. Invites and information pertaining to each meeting shall be posted in accordance with State of Indiana statute on this website.

2023 Board Meeting Schedule

9a Executive Session
11a Public Meeting

  • Wednesday January 11, 2023
  • Wednesday February 8, 2023
  • Wednesday March 8, 2023
  • Wednesday April 12, 2023
  • Wednesday May 10, 2023
  • Wednesday June 14, 2023
  • Wednesday July 12, 2023
  • Wednesday August 9, 2023
  • Wednesday September 13, 2023
  • Wednesday October 11, 2023
  • Wednesday November 8, 2023
  • Wednesday December 13, 2023

Public Notices

2023

Topic: GCIA Public Board Meeting

Time: Nov 8, 2023 11:00 AM Central Time (US and Canada)

GYY Admin Team is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.

Join Zoom Meeting

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83697125621?pwd=U2lxYiswYi9lMkZwbnl4czBmallkUT09

Meeting ID: 836 9712 5621

Passcode: 758441

One tap mobile

+13052241968,,83697125621#,,,,*758441# US

+13092053325,,83697125621#,,,,*758441# US

Dial by your location

  • +1 305 224 1968 US
  • +1 309 205 3325 US
  • +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
  • +1 646 558 8656 US (New York)
  • +1 646 931 3860 US
  • +1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)
  • +1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
  • +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
  • +1 360 209 5623 US
  • +1 386 347 5053 US
  • +1 507 473 4847 US
  • +1 564 217 2000 US
  • +1 669 444 9171 US
  • +1 669 900 9128 US (San Jose)
  • +1 689 278 1000 US
  • +1 719 359 4580 US
  • +1 253 205 0468 US

Meeting ID: 836 9712 5621

Passcode: 758441